Weather

County,
Severe Thunderstorm Watch issued July 26 at 8:52PM CDT until July 26 at 11:00PM CDT by NWS
Effective: 8:52 p.m. on Sunday, July 26, 2015
Expires: 11 p.m. on Sunday, July 26, 2015

SEVERE THUNDERSTORM WATCH 454...PREVIOUSLY IN EFFECT UNTIL 8 PM
MDT /9 PM CDT/ THIS EVENING...IS NOW IN EFFECT UNTIL 10 PM MDT
/11 PM CDT/ THIS EVENING FOR THE FOLLOWING AREAS
IN KANSAS THIS WATCH INCLUDES 9 COUNTIES
IN NORTHWEST KANSAS
DECATUR GOVE GREELEY
LOGAN RAWLINS SHERIDAN
THOMAS WALLACE WICHITA
IN NEBRASKA THIS WATCH INCLUDES 2 COUNTIES
IN SOUTHWEST NEBRASKA
HITCHCOCK RED WILLOW
THIS INCLUDES THE CITIES OF...ATWOOD...COLBY...HOXIE...LEOTI...
MCCOOK...OAKLEY...OBERLIN...QUINTER...SHARON SPRINGS...
TRENTON AND TRIBUNE.

See more at NOAA