Photo detail

Nine new deputies and one K-9 officer were honored today during a pinning ceremony by Johnson County Sheriff Frank Denning on Thursday, Jan. 4. Front row: Deputy Travis Turner and K-9 Nora. Middle Row, from left to right: Daniel Stach, Sabrina Sherman, Adam Livengood, Lauren Andreasen and Chad Jennings. Back Row, from left to right: Clinton Peterson, Tanner McGee, Skyler Johnson and Benjamin Giffin.


Use the comment form below to begin a discussion about this content.

Commenting has been disabled for this item.