Photo detail

Sandy Horton (left), Crawford County Sheriff and president of the Kansas Sheriff’s Association, presents Johnson County Sheriff Frank Denning with the Sheriff of the Year Award on Thursday, Nov. 10.


Use the comment form below to begin a discussion about this content.

Commenting has been disabled for this item.