Photo detail

  • Print
  • Favorite
  • Comment

Nine members of the De Soto High School Band were named All-State Musicians by the state of Kansas. Front row, from left to right: Jonny Hodges; Katie McKeirnan; Rhiannon Caldwell; Emily Churchwell and Tommy Strauser. Back row, from left to right: Philip Kaul; Joseph Buery; Parker Riley and Derek Smith.


Use the comment form below to begin a discussion about this content.

Commenting has been disabled for this item.