Photo detail

Jennifer Hartman, (center) music teacher at Clear Creek Elementary School, Wednesday was named De Soto USD 232's elementary finalist for 2009 Kansas Teacher of the Year. Hartman is pictured with Clear Creek Principal Mike Stithem and Superintendent Sharon Zoellner.


Use the comment form below to begin a discussion about this content.

Commenting has been disabled for this item.