Archive for Thursday, July 3, 2008

De Soto students make KU honor roll

July 3, 2008

Thirteen De Soto students or De Soto High School graduates were among 4,900 undergraduates on the Kansas University spring honor roll released this week.

The De Soto students were Kathryn Beaver, fine arts, sophomore; Stacy Carter, liberal arts, junior; Brianna Cooper, fine arts, junior; Emily Garza, nursing, junior; Christie Jones, liberal arts, senior; Justina Jones, engineering and architectural engineering, senior; Ryan Kuster, liberal arts, senior; Tyler Maniez, business, senior; Ashley Morse, liberal arts, sophomore; Stefani Rahardja, liberal arts, junior; Bryan Roddy, liberal arts, senior; and Chen Zhao, education, senior.


Use the comment form below to begin a discussion about this content.

Commenting has been disabled for this item.