Archive for Wednesday, November 21, 2007

NHS inducts new members

November 21, 2007

De Soto High School recently inducted new members in its National Honor Society Chapter.

Students inducted were Megan Bedford, Cody Carter, Allison Freund, Miranda Gilmore, Jenna Hodges, Rebecca James, Leslie Jessip, Starla Koehler, Clinton Kyle, Amber Laudick, Stephanie Melrose, Jim Mikaloff, Brian Murdock, Keri Nalley, Gretchen Reeves, Ashley Sweeney, McKenzie Thompson, Kyle Walker, Cassi Welch and Danielle Williams.

The National Honor Society officers are Rebekah Gulley, president; Colin O'Neill, vice president; Erin Showen, secretary; and Eric Buffkin, treasurer.

Commenting has been disabled for this item.