Archive for Thursday, June 21, 2007

JCCC releases honor rolls

June 21, 2007

Johnson County Community College released its student honor roll listings for the 2007 spring semester.

De Soto students named to the President's Honor Roll include Jessica Blankenship, Myra Calderson, Christopher Clemmer and Jordan Hevel.

Students on the Dean's Honor Roll from De Soto include Stephen Chick Jr., Thomas Faircloth, Ashley Fisher, Emily Hedge, Andrew Moore, Crystal Sedars, Gary Slater, Benjamin Smith and Adam Wilcox, and Amanda Graham, Clearview City.

Students named to the Part-Time Honor Roll include Jennifer Arneson, Krista Ferguson, Adam Karashin, Heather Kline, Thomas Kooken, Samuel Littler, Heather Naylor, Beverlyn Pettigrew, John Rawie, Amy Reynolds, Elizabeth Schwartz, Nakita Sommer and Tellena Vincent-Heaps, and Jennifer Moore, Clearview City.

Students on the President's List completed 12 credit hours or more and maintained a 4.0 grade point average. Students on the Dean's List completed 12 credit hours or more and maintained a grade point average between 3.5 and 4.0. Students on the part-time honor roll have completed a minimum of six credit hours and earned a grade point average of 3.5 or higher.

Commenting has been disabled for this item.