Category:
Keyword(s):
Age limit:
Max. cost: $
Date(s):

Thursday, July 31, 2014

Pickleball and Walking for seniors

pickleball and walking for seniors

9 a.m., New Century Fieldhouse ($25)

Friday, Aug. 1, 2014

Tuesday, Aug. 5, 2014

Pickleball and Walking for seniors

pickleball and walking for seniors

9 a.m., New Century Fieldhouse ($25)

Taco Tuesday Bingo

Tacos & Bingo

1:30 p.m., New Century Fieldhouse ($5)

Wednesday, Aug. 6, 2014

Pickleball and Walking for seniors

pickleball and walking for seniors

9 a.m., New Century Fieldhouse ($25)

Thursday, Aug. 7, 2014

Pickleball and Walking for seniors

pickleball and walking for seniors

9 a.m., New Century Fieldhouse ($25)

Friday, Aug. 8, 2014

Tuesday, Aug. 12, 2014

Pickleball and Walking for seniors

pickleball and walking for seniors

9 a.m., New Century Fieldhouse ($25)

Taco Tuesday Bingo

Tacos & Bingo

1:30 p.m., New Century Fieldhouse ($5)

Wednesday, Aug. 13, 2014

Pickleball and Walking for seniors

pickleball and walking for seniors

9 a.m., New Century Fieldhouse ($25)

Thursday, Aug. 14, 2014

Pickleball and Walking for seniors

pickleball and walking for seniors

9 a.m., New Century Fieldhouse ($25)

Friday, Aug. 15, 2014

Tuesday, Aug. 19, 2014

Pickleball and Walking for seniors

pickleball and walking for seniors

9 a.m., New Century Fieldhouse ($25)

Taco Tuesday Bingo

Tacos & Bingo

1:30 p.m., New Century Fieldhouse ($5)

Wednesday, Aug. 20, 2014

Pickleball and Walking for seniors

pickleball and walking for seniors

9 a.m., New Century Fieldhouse ($25)

Thursday, Aug. 21, 2014

Pickleball and Walking for seniors

pickleball and walking for seniors

9 a.m., New Century Fieldhouse ($25)

Friday, Aug. 22, 2014

Tuesday, Aug. 26, 2014

Pickleball and Walking for seniors

pickleball and walking for seniors

9 a.m., New Century Fieldhouse ($25)

Taco Tuesday Bingo

Tacos & Bingo

1:30 p.m., New Century Fieldhouse ($5)

Wednesday, Aug. 27, 2014

Pickleball and Walking for seniors

pickleball and walking for seniors

9 a.m., New Century Fieldhouse ($25)

Thursday, Aug. 28, 2014

Pickleball and Walking for seniors

pickleball and walking for seniors

9 a.m., New Century Fieldhouse ($25)

Friday, Aug. 29, 2014

Tuesday, Sept. 2, 2014

Pickleball and Walking for seniors

pickleball and walking for seniors

9 a.m., New Century Fieldhouse ($25)

Taco Tuesday Bingo

Tacos & Bingo

1:30 p.m., New Century Fieldhouse ($5)

Wednesday, Sept. 3, 2014

Pickleball and Walking for seniors

pickleball and walking for seniors

9 a.m., New Century Fieldhouse ($25)

Thursday, Sept. 4, 2014

Pickleball and Walking for seniors

pickleball and walking for seniors

9 a.m., New Century Fieldhouse ($25)

Friday, Sept. 5, 2014

Tuesday, Sept. 9, 2014

Pickleball and Walking for seniors

pickleball and walking for seniors

9 a.m., New Century Fieldhouse ($25)

Taco Tuesday Bingo

Tacos & Bingo

1:30 p.m., New Century Fieldhouse ($5)