Category:
Keyword(s):
Age limit:
Max. cost: $
Date(s):

Friday, May 6, 2016

Tuesday, May 10, 2016

Pickleball and Walking for seniors

pickleball and walking for seniors

9 a.m., New Century Fieldhouse ($25)

Taco Tuesday Bingo

Tacos & Bingo

1:30 p.m., New Century Fieldhouse ($5)

Wednesday, May 11, 2016

Pickleball and Walking for seniors

pickleball and walking for seniors

9 a.m., New Century Fieldhouse ($25)

Thursday, May 12, 2016

Pickleball and Walking for seniors

pickleball and walking for seniors

9 a.m., New Century Fieldhouse ($25)

Friday, May 13, 2016

Tuesday, May 17, 2016

Pickleball and Walking for seniors

pickleball and walking for seniors

9 a.m., New Century Fieldhouse ($25)

Taco Tuesday Bingo

Tacos & Bingo

1:30 p.m., New Century Fieldhouse ($5)

Wednesday, May 18, 2016

Pickleball and Walking for seniors

pickleball and walking for seniors

9 a.m., New Century Fieldhouse ($25)

Thursday, May 19, 2016

Pickleball and Walking for seniors

pickleball and walking for seniors

9 a.m., New Century Fieldhouse ($25)

Friday, May 20, 2016

Tuesday, May 24, 2016

Pickleball and Walking for seniors

pickleball and walking for seniors

9 a.m., New Century Fieldhouse ($25)

Taco Tuesday Bingo

Tacos & Bingo

1:30 p.m., New Century Fieldhouse ($5)

Wednesday, May 25, 2016

Pickleball and Walking for seniors

pickleball and walking for seniors

9 a.m., New Century Fieldhouse ($25)

Thursday, May 26, 2016

Pickleball and Walking for seniors

pickleball and walking for seniors

9 a.m., New Century Fieldhouse ($25)

Friday, May 27, 2016

Tuesday, May 31, 2016

Pickleball and Walking for seniors

pickleball and walking for seniors

9 a.m., New Century Fieldhouse ($25)

Taco Tuesday Bingo

Tacos & Bingo

1:30 p.m., New Century Fieldhouse ($5)

Wednesday, June 1, 2016

Pickleball and Walking for seniors

pickleball and walking for seniors

9 a.m., New Century Fieldhouse ($25)

Thursday, June 2, 2016

Pickleball and Walking for seniors

pickleball and walking for seniors

9 a.m., New Century Fieldhouse ($25)

Friday, June 3, 2016

Tuesday, June 7, 2016

Pickleball and Walking for seniors

pickleball and walking for seniors

9 a.m., New Century Fieldhouse ($25)

Taco Tuesday Bingo

Tacos & Bingo

1:30 p.m., New Century Fieldhouse ($5)

Wednesday, June 8, 2016

Pickleball and Walking for seniors

pickleball and walking for seniors

9 a.m., New Century Fieldhouse ($25)

Thursday, June 9, 2016

Pickleball and Walking for seniors

pickleball and walking for seniors

9 a.m., New Century Fieldhouse ($25)

Friday, June 10, 2016

Tuesday, June 14, 2016

Pickleball and Walking for seniors

pickleball and walking for seniors

9 a.m., New Century Fieldhouse ($25)

Taco Tuesday Bingo

Tacos & Bingo

1:30 p.m., New Century Fieldhouse ($5)

Wednesday, June 15, 2016

Pickleball and Walking for seniors

pickleball and walking for seniors

9 a.m., New Century Fieldhouse ($25)