Category:
Keyword(s):
Age limit:
Max. cost: $
Date(s):

Wednesday, Jan. 18, 2017

Pickleball and Walking for seniors

pickleball and walking for seniors

9 a.m., New Century Fieldhouse ($25)

Thursday, Jan. 19, 2017

Pickleball and Walking for seniors

pickleball and walking for seniors

9 a.m., New Century Fieldhouse ($25)

Friday, Jan. 20, 2017

Tuesday, Jan. 24, 2017

Pickleball and Walking for seniors

pickleball and walking for seniors

9 a.m., New Century Fieldhouse ($25)

Taco Tuesday Bingo

Tacos & Bingo

1:30 p.m., New Century Fieldhouse ($5)

Wednesday, Jan. 25, 2017

Pickleball and Walking for seniors

pickleball and walking for seniors

9 a.m., New Century Fieldhouse ($25)

Thursday, Jan. 26, 2017

Pickleball and Walking for seniors

pickleball and walking for seniors

9 a.m., New Century Fieldhouse ($25)

Friday, Jan. 27, 2017

Tuesday, Jan. 31, 2017

Pickleball and Walking for seniors

pickleball and walking for seniors

9 a.m., New Century Fieldhouse ($25)

Taco Tuesday Bingo

Tacos & Bingo

1:30 p.m., New Century Fieldhouse ($5)

Wednesday, Feb. 1, 2017

Pickleball and Walking for seniors

pickleball and walking for seniors

9 a.m., New Century Fieldhouse ($25)

Thursday, Feb. 2, 2017

Pickleball and Walking for seniors

pickleball and walking for seniors

9 a.m., New Century Fieldhouse ($25)

Friday, Feb. 3, 2017

Tuesday, Feb. 7, 2017

Pickleball and Walking for seniors

pickleball and walking for seniors

9 a.m., New Century Fieldhouse ($25)

Taco Tuesday Bingo

Tacos & Bingo

1:30 p.m., New Century Fieldhouse ($5)

Wednesday, Feb. 8, 2017

Pickleball and Walking for seniors

pickleball and walking for seniors

9 a.m., New Century Fieldhouse ($25)

Thursday, Feb. 9, 2017

Pickleball and Walking for seniors

pickleball and walking for seniors

9 a.m., New Century Fieldhouse ($25)

Friday, Feb. 10, 2017

Tuesday, Feb. 14, 2017

Pickleball and Walking for seniors

pickleball and walking for seniors

9 a.m., New Century Fieldhouse ($25)

Taco Tuesday Bingo

Tacos & Bingo

1:30 p.m., New Century Fieldhouse ($5)

Wednesday, Feb. 15, 2017

Pickleball and Walking for seniors

pickleball and walking for seniors

9 a.m., New Century Fieldhouse ($25)

Thursday, Feb. 16, 2017

Pickleball and Walking for seniors

pickleball and walking for seniors

9 a.m., New Century Fieldhouse ($25)

Friday, Feb. 17, 2017

Tuesday, Feb. 21, 2017

Pickleball and Walking for seniors

pickleball and walking for seniors

9 a.m., New Century Fieldhouse ($25)

Taco Tuesday Bingo

Tacos & Bingo

1:30 p.m., New Century Fieldhouse ($5)

Wednesday, Feb. 22, 2017

Pickleball and Walking for seniors

pickleball and walking for seniors

9 a.m., New Century Fieldhouse ($25)

Thursday, Feb. 23, 2017

Pickleball and Walking for seniors

pickleball and walking for seniors

9 a.m., New Century Fieldhouse ($25)

Friday, Feb. 24, 2017