Category:
Keyword(s):
Age limit:
Max. cost: $
Date(s):

Tuesday, March 31, 2015

Pickleball and Walking for seniors

pickleball and walking for seniors

9 a.m., New Century Fieldhouse ($25)

Taco Tuesday Bingo

Tacos & Bingo

1:30 p.m., New Century Fieldhouse ($5)

Wednesday, April 1, 2015

Pickleball and Walking for seniors

pickleball and walking for seniors

9 a.m., New Century Fieldhouse ($25)

Thursday, April 2, 2015

Pickleball and Walking for seniors

pickleball and walking for seniors

9 a.m., New Century Fieldhouse ($25)

Friday, April 3, 2015

Tuesday, April 7, 2015

Pickleball and Walking for seniors

pickleball and walking for seniors

9 a.m., New Century Fieldhouse ($25)

Taco Tuesday Bingo

Tacos & Bingo

1:30 p.m., New Century Fieldhouse ($5)

Wednesday, April 8, 2015

Pickleball and Walking for seniors

pickleball and walking for seniors

9 a.m., New Century Fieldhouse ($25)

Thursday, April 9, 2015

Pickleball and Walking for seniors

pickleball and walking for seniors

9 a.m., New Century Fieldhouse ($25)

Friday, April 10, 2015

Tuesday, April 14, 2015

Pickleball and Walking for seniors

pickleball and walking for seniors

9 a.m., New Century Fieldhouse ($25)

Taco Tuesday Bingo

Tacos & Bingo

1:30 p.m., New Century Fieldhouse ($5)

Wednesday, April 15, 2015

Pickleball and Walking for seniors

pickleball and walking for seniors

9 a.m., New Century Fieldhouse ($25)

Thursday, April 16, 2015

Pickleball and Walking for seniors

pickleball and walking for seniors

9 a.m., New Century Fieldhouse ($25)

Friday, April 17, 2015

Tuesday, April 21, 2015

Pickleball and Walking for seniors

pickleball and walking for seniors

9 a.m., New Century Fieldhouse ($25)

Taco Tuesday Bingo

Tacos & Bingo

1:30 p.m., New Century Fieldhouse ($5)

Wednesday, April 22, 2015

Pickleball and Walking for seniors

pickleball and walking for seniors

9 a.m., New Century Fieldhouse ($25)

Thursday, April 23, 2015

Pickleball and Walking for seniors

pickleball and walking for seniors

9 a.m., New Century Fieldhouse ($25)

Friday, April 24, 2015

Tuesday, April 28, 2015

Pickleball and Walking for seniors

pickleball and walking for seniors

9 a.m., New Century Fieldhouse ($25)

Taco Tuesday Bingo

Tacos & Bingo

1:30 p.m., New Century Fieldhouse ($5)

Wednesday, April 29, 2015

Pickleball and Walking for seniors

pickleball and walking for seniors

9 a.m., New Century Fieldhouse ($25)

Thursday, April 30, 2015

Pickleball and Walking for seniors

pickleball and walking for seniors

9 a.m., New Century Fieldhouse ($25)

Friday, May 1, 2015

Tuesday, May 5, 2015

Pickleball and Walking for seniors

pickleball and walking for seniors

9 a.m., New Century Fieldhouse ($25)

Taco Tuesday Bingo

Tacos & Bingo

1:30 p.m., New Century Fieldhouse ($5)

Wednesday, May 6, 2015

Pickleball and Walking for seniors

pickleball and walking for seniors

9 a.m., New Century Fieldhouse ($25)

Thursday, May 7, 2015

Pickleball and Walking for seniors

pickleball and walking for seniors

9 a.m., New Century Fieldhouse ($25)

Friday, May 8, 2015