Category:
Keyword(s):
Age limit:
Max. cost: $
Date(s):

Tuesday, Jan. 27, 2015

Pickleball and Walking for seniors

pickleball and walking for seniors

9 a.m., New Century Fieldhouse ($25)

Taco Tuesday Bingo

Tacos & Bingo

1:30 p.m., New Century Fieldhouse ($5)

Wednesday, Jan. 28, 2015

Pickleball and Walking for seniors

pickleball and walking for seniors

9 a.m., New Century Fieldhouse ($25)

Thursday, Jan. 29, 2015

Pickleball and Walking for seniors

pickleball and walking for seniors

9 a.m., New Century Fieldhouse ($25)

Friday, Jan. 30, 2015

Tuesday, Feb. 3, 2015

Pickleball and Walking for seniors

pickleball and walking for seniors

9 a.m., New Century Fieldhouse ($25)

Taco Tuesday Bingo

Tacos & Bingo

1:30 p.m., New Century Fieldhouse ($5)

Wednesday, Feb. 4, 2015

Pickleball and Walking for seniors

pickleball and walking for seniors

9 a.m., New Century Fieldhouse ($25)

Thursday, Feb. 5, 2015

Pickleball and Walking for seniors

pickleball and walking for seniors

9 a.m., New Century Fieldhouse ($25)

Friday, Feb. 6, 2015

Tuesday, Feb. 10, 2015

Pickleball and Walking for seniors

pickleball and walking for seniors

9 a.m., New Century Fieldhouse ($25)

Taco Tuesday Bingo

Tacos & Bingo

1:30 p.m., New Century Fieldhouse ($5)

Wednesday, Feb. 11, 2015

Pickleball and Walking for seniors

pickleball and walking for seniors

9 a.m., New Century Fieldhouse ($25)

Thursday, Feb. 12, 2015

Pickleball and Walking for seniors

pickleball and walking for seniors

9 a.m., New Century Fieldhouse ($25)

Friday, Feb. 13, 2015

Tuesday, Feb. 17, 2015

Pickleball and Walking for seniors

pickleball and walking for seniors

9 a.m., New Century Fieldhouse ($25)

Taco Tuesday Bingo

Tacos & Bingo

1:30 p.m., New Century Fieldhouse ($5)

Wednesday, Feb. 18, 2015

Pickleball and Walking for seniors

pickleball and walking for seniors

9 a.m., New Century Fieldhouse ($25)

Thursday, Feb. 19, 2015

Pickleball and Walking for seniors

pickleball and walking for seniors

9 a.m., New Century Fieldhouse ($25)

Friday, Feb. 20, 2015

Tuesday, Feb. 24, 2015

Pickleball and Walking for seniors

pickleball and walking for seniors

9 a.m., New Century Fieldhouse ($25)

Taco Tuesday Bingo

Tacos & Bingo

1:30 p.m., New Century Fieldhouse ($5)

Wednesday, Feb. 25, 2015

Pickleball and Walking for seniors

pickleball and walking for seniors

9 a.m., New Century Fieldhouse ($25)

Thursday, Feb. 26, 2015

Pickleball and Walking for seniors

pickleball and walking for seniors

9 a.m., New Century Fieldhouse ($25)

Friday, Feb. 27, 2015

Tuesday, March 3, 2015

Pickleball and Walking for seniors

pickleball and walking for seniors

9 a.m., New Century Fieldhouse ($25)

Taco Tuesday Bingo

Tacos & Bingo

1:30 p.m., New Century Fieldhouse ($5)

Wednesday, March 4, 2015

Pickleball and Walking for seniors

pickleball and walking for seniors

9 a.m., New Century Fieldhouse ($25)

Thursday, March 5, 2015

Pickleball and Walking for seniors

pickleball and walking for seniors

9 a.m., New Century Fieldhouse ($25)

Friday, March 6, 2015