Births

Archive

Latest Births

Wednesday, Oct. 28
  • Brian and Tiffany Jones, Tonganoxie, .
Thursday, Oct. 8
  • Lisa and Todd Carpenter, a boy.
Wednesday, Sept. 23
  • Lynsey and Jeff James, Gardner, a girl.
Wednesday, Aug. 19
  • Jenny and Aaron Drown, De Soto , a boy.
Sunday, July 26
  • Ashley Fisher and Hunter Noe, De Soto , a girl.
Tuesday, March 31
  • Joseph and Jamie White , De Soto , .
Monday, Dec. 8
  • Jim and Laney Coker, Springfield, Mo., twin girls.
Thursday, Oct. 16
  • Benjamin and Susan Ross, twin girls.
Tuesday, July 22
  • Melissa and Travis Brummitt, Lenexa, a boy.
Monday, June 2
  • Pauley and Annette Bradley, De Soto, a girl.
Saturday, May 31
  • Ian and Melissa Theleman Michell, San Antonio, a girl.
Tuesday, May 6
  • Caroline Kemp, Gassville, Ark., a boy.
Monday, Feb. 18
  • Larry and Sara Lindsay, Eudora, twin boys.
Wednesday, Feb. 6
  • Tabitha and Ryan Wagoner, Shawnee, .
Thursday, Jan. 31
  • Bob and Jen Plummer, Warrensburg, Mo., a boy.